# STATE OF NEW MEXICO DEPARTMENT OF ENERGY, MINERALS AND NATURAL RESOURCES OIL CONSERVATION DIVISION

APPLICATION OF DELAWARE ENERGY, LLC FOR AUTHORIZATION TO INJECT SALT WATER FOR PURPOSES OF DISPOSAL THROUGH ITS PROPOSED BEAR TRAP SWD #1 WELL, EDDY COUNTY, NEW MEXICO

**CASE NO. 16258** 

APPLICATION OF DELAWARE ENERGY, LLC FOR AUTHORIZATION TO INJECT SALT WATER FOR PURPOSES OF DISPOSAL THROUGH ITS PROPOSED GIANT PANDA SWD #1 WELL, EDDY COUNTY, NEW MEXICO

**CASE NO. 16259** 

APPLICATION OF DELAWARE ENERGY, LLC FOR AUTHORIZATION TO INJECT SALT WATER FOR PURPOSES OF DISPOSAL THROUGH ITS PROPOSED GRIZZLY SWD #1 WELL, EDDY COUNTY, NEW MEXICO

**CASE NO. 16260** 

APPLICATION OF DELAWARE ENERGY, LLC FOR AUTHORIZATION TO INJECT SALT WATER FOR PURPOSES OF DISPOSAL THROUGH ITS PROPOSED KODIAK SWD #1 WELL, EDDY COUNTY, NEW MEXICO

**CASE NO. 16261** 

### WITHDRAWAL AND SUBSTITUTION OF COUNSEL

Montgomery & Andrews, P.A. hereby withdraws the appearance of Kaitlyn A. Luck and enters the appearance of Sharon T. Shaheen as counsel for Foundation Minerals, LLC, Mavros Minerals, LLC, and Oak Valley Mineral and Land, L.P. in the above-captioned matters.

# Respectfully submitted,

#### MONTGOMERY & ANDREWS, P.A.

By: /s/ Sharon T. Shaheen

Seth C. McMillan Sharon T. Shaheen Post Office Box 2307 Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-2307 (505) 982-3873 smcmillan@montand.com sshaheen@montand.com

Attorneys for Foundation Minerals, LLC, Mavros Minerals LLC, and Oak Valley Mineral and Land, L.P.

## CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that a true and correct copy of the foregoing was served on the following counsel of record by electronic mail on April 9, 2019:

Adam G. Rankin Michael Feldewert Holland & Hart LLP 110 North Guadalupe, Suite 1 Santa Fe, NM 87501 agrankin@hollandhart.com mfeldewert@hollandhart.com

Candace Callahan Beatty & Wozniak, P.C. 500 Don Gaspar Avenue Santa Fe, NM 87505 ccallahan@bwenergylaw.com

Marion J. Craig, III Attorney at Law, L.L.C. Post Office Box 1436 Roswell, NM 88202-1436 jimmy@craiglawllc.com

> /s/ Sharon T. Shaheen Seth C. McMillan