Exhibit 2

Ownership as to the West-Half of Section 21, Township 18 South, Range 32 East, N.M.P.M., Lea County, New Mexico

Tract One: W/2 W/2, SE/4 SE/4, 200 acres. more or less

Tract Two: E/2 SW/4, 80 acres, more or less

Tract Three NE/4 NW/4, 40 acres, more or less

Tract One	Owner Name	Tract WI	Unit WI
	TMBR/Sharp Drilling, Inc.	100.00000%	62.50000%
	Total:	100.00000%	62.50000%
Tract Two	Owner Name	Tract WI	Unit WI
	Anadarko Petroleum Corporation	100.00000%	25.00000%
	Total:	100.00000%	25.00000%
Tract Three	e Owner Name	Tract WI	Unit WI
	Murjo Oil and Royalty Company	44.37500%	5.54688%
	Debra Johnson Head	14.79167%	1.84896%
	DeMar Johnson Hopson	14.79166%	1.84896%
	F. Kirk Johnson, III	8.13542%	1.01693%
	Ann H. Johnson McReynolds. Managing Conservator for F. Kirk Johnson, IV and Marsland Holt Johnson	6.65625%	0.83203%
	C. Daniel Walker	6.25000%	0.78125%
	Clarence W. Stumhoffer & Frieda T. Stumhoffer	5.00000%	0.62500%
	Total:	100.00000%	12.50000%

BEFORE THE OIL CONSERVATION DIVISION

Santa Fe, New Mexico Case No. 12550 Exhibit No. 2 Submitted by: <u>TMBR/Sharp Drilling Company</u> Hearing Date: <u>December 7, 2000</u>