RULE 1301. DISTRICT OFFICES

To expedite administration of the work of the Oil Conservation Division of the New Mexico Energy, Minerals and Natural Resources Department and the enforcement of its rules and regulations, the state shall be divided into four districts as follows:

DISTRICT I Lea, Roosevelt, and Curry Counties, and that portion of Chaves County lying east of the North-South line dividing Ranges 29 and 30 East, NMPM.

Office at 1000 West Broadway, Hobbs

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

P. O. Box 1980

Hobbs, New Mexico 88240

Phone Number: (505) 393-6161

with provision and tokethous munice, or

Case No. 9508 Exploration of the floring Date

Hearing Date

With provision and tokethous munices of the Sepone THE OIL CONSERVATION COMMISSION Santa to, New Yorkson Case No. 9508 Exploration III Submitted by Hearing Date

DISTRICT 2 Eddy, Otero, Dona Ana, Luna, Hidalgo, Grant, Sierra, Lincoln, and De Baca Counties, and that portion of Chaves County lying west of the North-South line dividing Ranges 29 and 30 East, NMPM.

Office at 811 South First Street, Artesia

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

Drawer DD

Artesia, New Mexico 88210

Phone Number: (505) 748-1283

DISTRICT 3 San Juan, Rio Arriba, McKinley, and Sandoval Counties.

Office at 1000 Rio Brazos Road, Aztec

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

1000 Rio Brazos Road

Aztec, New Mexico 87410

Phone Number: (505) 334-6178

DISTRICT 4 Remainder of State

Office in State Land Office Building, Santa Fe

Mailing Address:
Oil Conservation Division
310 Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 206
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87503
Phone Number: (505) 827-5800

Each district office shall be under the charge of a district supervisor, an oil and gas inspector, or a deputy oil and gas inspector. Unless otherwise specifically required, all matters pertaining to the Division shall be taken care of through the district office of the district in which the affected land is located.

RULE 1301. DISTRICT OFFICES

To expedite administration of the work of the Oil Conservation Division of the New Mexico Energy, and Minerals and Natural Resources Department and the enforcement of its rules and regulations, the state shall be divided into four districts as follows:

DISTRICT I Lea, Roosevelt, and Curry Counties, and that portion of Chaves County lying east of the North-South line dividing Ranges 29 and 30 East, NMPM.

Office at 1000 West Broadway, Hobbs

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

P. O. Box 1980

Hobbs, New Mexico 88240

Phone Number: (505) 393-6161

DISTRICT 2 Eddy, Otero, Dona Ana, Luna, Hidalgo, Grant, Sierra, Lincoln, and De Baca Counties, and that portion of Chaves County lying west of the North-South line dividing Ranges 29 and 30 East, NMPM.

Office at 324-West-Main-Street 811 South First Street, Artesia

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

Drawer DD

Artesia, New Mexico 88210

Phone Number: (505) 748-1283

DISTRICT 3 San Juan, Rio Arriba, McKinley, and Sandoval Counties.

Office at 1000 Rio Brazos Road, Aztec

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

1000 Rio Brazos Road

Aztec, New Mexico 87410

Phone Number: (505) 334-6178

DISTRICT 4 Remainder of State

Office in State Land Office Building, Santa Fe

Mailing Address:

Oil Conservation Division

P.-O:-Box-2008 310 Old Santa Fe Trail, Room 206

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504-2088 87503

Phone Number: (505) 827-5800

Each district office shall be under the charge of a district supervisor, an oil and gas inspector, or a deputy oil and gas inspector. Unless otherwise specifically required, all matters pertaining to the Division shall be taken care of through the district office of the district in which the affected land is located.