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Submit a single copy to State of New Mexico L V E D Form C-133
Santa Fe Office Energy Minerals and Natural Reﬂﬂﬂﬂ:egm 13 p Revised May 27, 2007

M 1
Qil Conservation Division 2?
1220 South St. Francis Dr.

Santa Fe, NM 87505

AUTHORIZATION TO MOVE PRODUCED WATER

Transporter Name 72/ A Téﬁﬂ)smm y / L),

Address Office Location {If different)

£.0, Lox 5/3 316 w. loyury Kono
HDAES LN T8 3K toses , N S84
Phone Numbers(s) / 5’7‘5-) ‘36 3 8 5 52
State Corporation Commission Permit No. / ‘944/7/ 79

*Please attach a copy of the New Mexico Public Regulation Commission (PRC) Warrant for Transportation Services, if a
carporation name or LLC has not been established with the PRC or a partnership has not been established with the New Mexico
Secretary of State Office. In accordance with Section 31 of 19.6.2 NMAC, “the division may deny approval of a form C-133 if’

(1) the applicant is a corporation or limited liability company, and is not registered with the public regulation
commission to do business in New Mexico;

{2)  the applicant is a limited partnership, and is not registered with the New Mexico secretary of state to do business in
New Mexico;

(3}  the applicant does not possess a carrier permit under the single state registration system the public regulation
commission adminisiers, if it is required to have such a permit under applicable statites or rules; or

{4} the applicant or an afficer, director or partner in the applicant, or a person with an interest in the applicant
exceeding 23 percent, is or was within the past five years an officer, director, partner or person with an interest exceeding 25 percent
in another entity that possesses or has possessed an approved form C-133 that has been cancelled or suspended, has a history of
violating division rules or other state or federal environmental laws; is subject to a commission or division order, issued after notice
and hearing, finding such entity 10 be in violation of an order requiring corrective action; or has a penalty assessment for violation of
division or commission rules or orders that is unpaid more than 70 days after issuance of the order assessing the penalty.”

NOTE: It is the responsibility of each holder of an approved Form C-133 to familiarize its
personnel with the content of Sections 51 and 52 of 19.15.2 NMAC and to assure
operations in compliance therewith. Failure to move and dispose of produced water in
accordance with Sections 51 and 52 of 19.15.2 NMAC are cause for cancellation of Form
C-133 and the authority to move produced water.

I hereby certify that the infor ve is true and complete to the best of my knowledge and belief.

. Date 7/ ¥ / m
Printed Name VI eTex. g@ GsrEd ) Title pm (DT

E-mail Address 'I"f rr Eg @ lZ&Z @Sﬂ 1IN/ )jlﬁf)or]*.s €S.CDr

(This space for ;S’f_g{__e_ ge) -
* Approved By —  Title gwrmwnﬁﬁaf ﬁﬁw

Date __W‘i ¥ ﬁ ad _[,M

D(Paw Mplrmce_ W:{L 04—2",._
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Signature




