STATE OF NEW MEXICO ENERGY, MINERALS, AND NATURAL RESOURCES DEPARTMENT OIL CONSERVATION DIVISION

IN THE MATTER OF PROPOSED AMENDMENTS TO 19.15.2, 19.15.5, 19.15.8, 19.15.9, AND 19.15.25 NMAC

CASE NO. 24683

NOTICE OF WITHDRAWAL AND NOTICE OF SUBSTITUTION OF COUNSEL

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that Kaitlyn Luck has withdrawn as counsel of record for New Mexico Oil and Gas Association ("NMOGA") in the above case number, and Jacob L. Everhart of Beatty & Wozniak, P.C. hereby enters his appearance. Miguel A. Suazo, James P. Parrot, and James Martin of Beatty & Wozniak, P.C. maintain their appearances as counsel of record for NMOGA and hereby request to receive any and all correspondence regarding this matter.

Dated this 3rd day of June, 202.

Miguel A. Suazo

James P. Parrot

James Martin

Jacob L. Everhart

Beatty & Wozniak, P.C.

500 Don Gaspar Ave.,

Santa Fe, NM 87505

(505) 946-2090

msuazo@bwenergylaw.com

jparrot@bwenergylaw.com

jmartin@bwnergylaw.com

jeverhart@bwenergylaw.com

Attorneys for New Mexico Oil and Gas Association

CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I hereby certify that a true and correct copy of the foregoing was served to counsel of record by electronic mail this 3rd day of June 2025, as follows:

Tannis Fox
Senior Attorney
Morgan O'Grady
Staff Attorney
Western Environmental Law Center
409 East Palace Avenue, #2
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501
505.629.0732
fox@westernlaw.org
ogrady@westernlaw.org

Kyle Tisdel Managing Attorney Western Environmental Law Center 208 Paseo del Pueblo Sur, #602 Taos, New Mexico 87571 575.613.8050 tisdel@westernlaw.org

Matt Nykiel
Staff Attorney
Western Environmental Law Center
224 West Rainbow Boulevard, #247
Salida, Colorado 81201
720.778.1902
nykiel@westenlaw.org
Attorneys for Applicants Western
Environmental Law Center, Citizens Caring
for the Future, Conservation Voters New
Mexico Education Fund, Diné C.A.R.E.,
Earthworks, Naeva, New Mexico Interfaith
Power and Light, San Juan Citizens Alliance,
and Sierra Club.

Felicia Orth Hearing Officer New Mexico Energy, Minerals, and Natural Resources Department Wendell Chino Building 1220 South St. Francis Drive Jesse Tremaine
Chris Moander
Assistant General Counsels
New Mexico Energy, Minerals, and Natural
Resources Department
1220 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
jessek.tremaine@emnrd.nm.gov
chris.moander@emnrd.nm.gov
Attornevs for Oil Conservation Division

Michael H. Feldewert
Adam G. Rankin
Paula M. Vance
P.O. Box 2208
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504
mfeldewert@hollandhart.com
agrankin@hollandhart.com
pmvance@hollandhart.com
Attorneys for OXY USA Inc.

Andrew J. Cloutier
Ann Cox Tripp
Hinkle Shanor LLP
P.O. Box 10
Roswell, New Mexico 88202-0010
acloutier@hinklelawfirm.com
atripp@hinklelawfirm.com
Attorneys for Independent Petroleum
Association of New Mexico

Jennifer L. Bradfute
Matthias Sayer
Bradfute Sayer P.C.
P.O. Box 90233
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87199
jennifer@bradfutelaw.com
matthias@bradfutelaw.com

Jordan L. Kessler

Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
Felicia.l.orth@gmail.com
Oil Conservation Commission Hearing
Officer

Zachary A. Shandler
Assistant Attorney General
New Mexico Department of Justice
P.O. Box 1508
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87504
zshandler@nmdoj.gov
Oil Conservation Commission Counsel

EOG Resources, Inc. 125 Lincoln Avenue, Suite 213 Santa Fe, New Mexico 87501 Jordan_kessler@eogresources.com Attorneys for EOG Resources, Inc.

Sheila Apodaca
New Mexico Energy, Minerals, and Natural
Resources Department
Wendell Chino Building
1220 South St. Francis Drive
Santa Fe, New Mexico 87505
occ.hearings@emnrd.nm.gov
Oil Conservation Commission Clerk

Rachael Ketchledge