MARTIN YATES, III 1912 - 1985 FRANK W. YATES 1936 - 1986



S. P. YATES CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD JOHN A. YATES PRESIDENT PEYTON YATES EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT RANDY G. PATTERSON SECRETARY DENNIS G. KINSEY TREASURER

105 SOUTH FOURTH STREET ARTESIA, NEW MEXICO 8824 CRIVEC TELEPHONE (505) 748-147()C7 1 5 1993

October 11, 1993

State of New Mexico OIL CONSERVATION DIVISION P. O. Drawer DD Artesia, NM 88210

ATTN: Mr. Mike Williams

Dear Mr. Williams,

Enclosed are the necessary documents for obtaining approval for the downhole commingling of the Morrow and Strawn for the North Millman Unit #4 located in Unit O of Section 6, Township 19 South, Range 28 East.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to contact me at (505) 748-1471. Thank you.

Sincerely,

min Callin

Brian Collins Engineer

BC/th

Enclosures